Capturing Life's Little Moments With A Single Frame
Located In the Sault Ste Marie Onatrio Canada Area
 
Picture
Two amazing little ones were in the studio , the other day  how stinking cute are they ! 
There mommy and daddy brought them in to have there pictures taken in the studio  due to having been a rain day ! 
We were going to have a session out side but mother nature had diffrent plans .  

Mr G, mommy  was surprised to see him smiling and willing to take photos.   it was a fast quick session only for the reason every image was great lol .

I really enjoyed  photographing these two . 




Leave a Reply.

    Welcome 

    Hi I am Louise a mother of 2 children in which i love with all my heart . 

    My passion for photography began at a young age . My first camera  was put in my hands at 12 years , and i was hooked ever since . I love to capture photos that are not always posed , candid are my favorite , the simple emotion of someones life captured for a life time . 

    My style i feel allows me to be creative with different types of editing styles .  
     
    Let me capture you little moments with a single frame .

    Archives

    November 2013
    October 2013

    Categories

    All


Olar Digital Photography